Special Education Admin

Modesto City School Special Education Department has the following staff available to answer questions:

Christina Romero
Senior Director, K-6 Special Education/SELPA
romero.c@mcs4kids.com

Christi Allan
Senior Director, 7-12 Special Education/SELPA
allan.c@mcs4kids.com

Kimberly Chastain
Supervisor, Special Education
chastain.k@mcs4kids.com

Tammy Holliday
Program Manager, Special Education
holliday.t@mcs4kids.com

Andrew Conteh
Program Manager, Special Education
conteh.a@mcs4kids.com

Ronda Howser
Program Manager, Special Education
howser.r@mcs4kids.com

Tiffany Park
Program Manager, Special Education
park.t@mcs4kids.com

Michelle Sullivan
Program Manager, Special Education
sullivan.m@mcs4kids.com

Kelly Roberson-Hedman
Program Manager, Special Education
roberson-hedman.k@mcs4kids.com

Bridgette Hobbs
Program Manager, Special Education
hobbs.b@mcs4kids.com

Beth Stehle
Program Manager, Special Education
stehle.b@mcs4kids.com

Michele Wells
Program Manager, Special Education
wells.m@mcs4kids.com

Sheri Elkins
Staff Secretary IV, Special Education
elkins.s@mcs4kids.com

Sandra Andrews
Staff Secretary IV, Special Education
andrews.s@mcs4kids.com

Carmen Sandoval
Special Education Transportation Clerk
sandoval.c@mcs4kids.com (for any transportation questions)

Brooke Matos
Special Education Data Specialist
matos.b@mcs4kids.com

Jessica Alger
Special Education Data Entry Specialist
alger.j@mcs4kids.com

Jennifer Barnard-DeLay
Special Education Technician III
barnard-delay.j@mcs4kids.com

Sabrina Allen
Special Education Analyst I
allen.sa@mcs4kids.com

Silvia Manzur
Special Education, TC III Translator
manzur.s@mcs4kids.com

Aurora Armas
Special Education, TC II Translator
armas.a@mcs4kids.com